Till startidan  

Koncernledning

 

 

Mark_Baljeu.jpg

Mark Baljeu

VD/koncernchef

mark.baljeu@gronklittsgruppen.se

0250-462 71, 070-626 86 55

Johanna_Sammel.jpg

Johanna Sammeli

Ekonomichef

johanna.sammeli@gronklittsgruppen.se

0250-462 72, 070-587 00 66

Mari_Tara.jpg

Mari Tara

Försäljningschef

mari.tara@gronklittsgruppen.se

0250-462 65, 070-248 02 89

Daniel_Makinen.jpg

Daniel Mäkinen

Marknadschef

daniel.makinen@gronklittsgruppen.se

0250-462 78, 070-379 96 39

Bolagsstyrning - Koncernledning - ctl00_cph1_dcMain_po_60_dc60_pg222_contactImg

Maria Olsson

HR-ansvarig

maria.olsson@gronklittsgruppen.se

070-480 29 74

Övriga ledande befattningshavare

Bolagsstyrning - Koncernledning - ctl00_cph1_dcMain_po_105_dc105_pg254_contactImg

Helen Arnesson

Campingchef

helen.arnesson@svenskacampingparlor.se

073-629 88 51

Bolagsstyrning - Koncernledning - ctl00_cph1_dcMain_po_105_dc105_pg253_contactImg

Roger Tylén

Bygg- och fastighetschef

roger.tylen@gronklittsgruppen.se

0250-46277, 070-579 11 02

Bolagsstyrning - Koncernledning - ctl00_cph1_dcMain_po_105_dc105_pg252_contactImg

Nicklas Lind

Inköpsansvarig

nicklas.lind@gronklittsgruppen.se

0250-28770, 072-727 70 90

Kontakt

Postadress:
Box 331
794 32 Orsa 

Besöksadress:
Timmervägen 1
794 32 Orsa
Tel: 0772 - 280 100
info@gronklittsgruppen.se


Kontakt

Telefon: 0772 - 280 100
E-post: info@gronklittsgruppen.se
Besöksadress: Timmervägen 1
794 32 Orsa