Till startidan  

Anläggningschefer

Peter Jonasson

Tänndalen

peter.jonasson@tanndalen.com

070-664 11 84

www.tanndalen.com

Vakant

Orsa Grönklitt

info@orsagronklitt.se

0250-46212

www.orsagronklitt.se

Sven Brunberg

Orsa Rovdjurspark

sven.brunberg@orsarovdjurspark.se

070-273 72 02

www.orsarovdjurspark.se

Nicklas Lind

Tomteland

nicklas.lind@tomteland.se

0250-28770, 072-727 70 90

www.tomteland.se

Vakant

Ansia Resort

www.ansia.se

Natalie Yxerius

Orsa Camping

natalie.yxerius@orsacamping.se

072-554 80 23

www.orsacamping.se

Reine Flodin

Sunne Camping och Sommarland

reine.flodin@sunnecamping.se

0565-16771, 070-395 41 40

www.sunnecamping.se

Petra Ring

Gränna Camping

petra.ring@grannacamping.se

073-568 23 88

www.grannacamping.se

Irene Forsberg Henriksson

Duse Udde Camping

irene.henriksson@duseuddecamping.se

070-333 82 50

www.duseuddecamping.se

Sarah Larsson

Mora Parken och Mora Camping

sarah.larsson@moraparken.se

0250-27612, 070-898 99 87

www.moraparken.se, www.moracamping.com

Marie Wikström

Rättviks Camping och Siljansbadets Camping

marie.wikstrom@rattvikscamping.se

070-297 2891

www.rattvikscamping.se www.siljansbadet.se

Kontakt

Telefon: 0772 - 280 100
E-post: info@gronklittsgruppen.se
Besöksadress: Timmervägen 1
794 32 Orsa